Power Gig: Rise of the SixString Guitar

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
On Sale
  • Power Gig: Rise of the SixString Guitar
  • Power Gig: Rise of the SixString Guitar
Now: $9.12
Was: $16.72


The true evolution of the band video game experience is set to occur this fall when Seven45 Studios unleashes Power Gig: Rise of the SixString for the Xbox360. Power Gig’s use of exciting, new technology offers gamers a more authentic and fun experience, while transporting players to an entirely new universe, with its own mythology, politics, heroes and villains, where music rules all. Music industry superstars Eric Clapton, Dave Matthews Band and Kid Rock have each entered into exclusive agreements with Seven45 Studios to provide songs for Power Gig: Rise of the SixString. The deals mark the first time ever that songs from each of the three artists will appear as part of a band video game. Power Gig will feature a robust song list featuring major label artists and emerging talent from the indie scene.

  • Game Only
  • The SixString Guitar Controller creates a more authentic gameplay experience through its use of real guitar strings rather than buttons
  • Allows for advanced modes of play that integrate real guitar playing and skills into gameplay that is both fun and entertaining
  • Outside of the game world, the SixString is a fully functional electric guitar
  • The AirStrike Drum Controller allows for more true-to-life drumming movement, made possible by unique internal technology that differentiates between left and right sticks during gameplay
  • Its original design provides a more immersive experience without the distracting sounds of peripherals already on the market; the AirStrike player only hears their input onscreen and no loud noise coming directly from the controller
View AllClose